Auditions

It’s a Wonderful Life A Live Radio PlayItsAWonderfulLifeFacebook
By Joe Landry
Based on the classic Frank Capra film.

Adult Cast Director : Bill Deerfield

Youth Cast Director: Kirsten Giard Branch

Producer: Heather Deerfield

CAST:   ALL ROLES ARE UNPAID.
Auditions are open to AGES 12-Adult.

At this time we are anticipating roles for 5 Men and 3 Women, who will play multiple roles.  

(This breakdown is for both casts.)                                                                                        

ONE OF THE ADULT FEMALE ROLES HAS BEEN CAST.

 

Audition Information Session: (ATTENDANCE OPTIONAL): Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 12:00PM
at Carlton Oaks School, 9353 Wethersfield Road, Santee, CA 92071

Audition Dates: Tuesday, September 11 and Wednesday, September 12 from 6:30-8:30PM

Auditions and rehearsals will be held at Carlton Oaks School, 9353 Wethersfield Road, Santee, CA 92071

Callbacks by invitation only on Thursday, September 13 at 6:30pm at same location as auditions.

Rehearsals will be 2 days a week for each cast, and will be held at Carlton Oaks School.

These dates and times may change based on the needs of the casts:
~Adult cast will rehearse on Mondays/Wednesdays from 6:30-8:30 starting Monday, September 17.
~Youth cast will rehearse Tuesdays/Thursdays from 6:30-8:30 starting Tuesday, September 18.

Performance Dates:
ADULT SHOWS:
Friday, November 30, 7:30pm – Call – 6pm
Sunday, December 2, 7:30 – Call – 6pm
Friday, December 7, 7:30pm – Call – 6pm
Sunday, December 9, 7:30 – Call – 6pm
Friday, December 14, 7:30pm – Call – 6pm

YOUTH SHOWS:
Saturday, December 1, 2pm – Call – 12:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2pm – Call – 12:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2pm – Call – 12:30pm

ALL PERFORMANCES will be at Off Broadway Live, 9490 Cuyamaca St., Santee, CA 92071

For full audition information and to book an appointment, CLICK HERE.